Synth Riders Demo

(10 customer reviews)


SKU: 3655977967804213 Categories: , ,


CUSTOM SONGS officially supported – never break with an update
GOOD FITNESS – activates whole body without repetitive movements
GREAT MUSIC – 55 free and 20 DLC songs from The Offspring, Muse

In the demo, you can play 7 songs on all difficulty levels and experiment with all the modifiers – unlimited!

The full version of Synth Riders is available on the Oculus Store featuring:

• 75 Songs – 55 free and 20 DLC, including Muse and The Offspring!
• Official Custom Song Support
• Cross-Platform Multiplayer
• 360° Spin Mode in Every Song
• Party mode – local multiplayer

We hope you will enjoy the demo and join the Synth Riders community soon!”

10 reviews for Synth Riders Demo

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Synth Riders Demo”